Sébastien Rogues

|

Rank : 5

 PRIMONIAL

We have the opportunity to perform at a high level on an outlined circuit where competition is at the heart of the matter.  Thanks to this championship, we take part in the ecosystem which is useful for the sportsmen and the sponsors. This line will make our projects more performing ! »

 

    Portrait

Sébastien Rogues is a professional skipper; he is the ship-owner of the Primonial trimaran and the leader of the Primonial Sail Team created in 2009.

In more than 10-year career, Sébastien Rogues performed in monohulls (mini 6,50, 40 Class) and flying multihulls (GC32, Flying Phantom). He was the youngest winner of the « Transat Jacques Vabre » in 2013.

LAST NEWS

Primonial Pro Sailing Tour

PRIMONIAL

In 2021 the team will rely on the experience of the sailors and will take benefit from a plural culture improving from year to year. The team will also take benefit from the technical expertise of the sailors and the preparers (sail designers, tour planners, sail trainers)

Thanks to a technical and technological improving strategy, the Primonial trimaran aims at being one of the leaders in its category during the 2021 « Transat Jacques Vabre » and the 2022 « Route du Rhum ».

Broadcaster

Logo CANAL +

Officials Suppliers

LOGO-PETZL
Logo MINUTY
LOGO APURNA fournisseur pro sailing tour

Institutional Sponsors

Logo BREST EVENEMENTS NAUTIQUES
Logo BREST
Logo FINISTERE
Logo LA ROCHELLE
Logo CA LA ROCHELLE
logo PORT DE PLAISANCE DE La Rochelle
Logo LAS PALMAS GRAN CANARIA
Logo GRAN CANARIA
Menu

Sébastien Rogues

|

Classement : 4

 PRIMONIAL

Sebatien Rogues Pro Sailing Tour

Nous avons la chance d’évoluer à haut niveau, sur un circuit structuré, où la place de la compétition sera centrale. A travers ce championnat, nous nous retrouvons dans l’écosystème qui profite au sportif et aux partenaires. Cette adéquation va rendre nos projets encore plus performants !” »

    Portrait

Sébastien Rogues est un skipper professionnel, armateur du trimaran Primonial et directeur de l’équipe Primonial Sailing Team, qu’il a créée en 2019.
En plus de dix ans de carrière, Sébastien Rogues a couru en monocoques (Mini 6.50, Class 40) et multicoques volants (GC32, Flying Phantom). Il est le plus jeune vainqueur de la Transat Jacques Vabre (2013).

LAST NEWS

Primonial Pro Sailing Tour

PRIMONIAL

En 2021, la team s’appuiera sur l’expérience de ses navigants et aura une grande culture de multicoques à bord qui évoluent les uns avec les autres depuis des années. L’équipe bénéficiera également de l’expertise technique de ses navigants et préparateurs (designers de voiles, routeur, préparateurs-navigants).
Grâce à sa stratégie d’améliorations techniques et technologiques, le trimaran Primonial souhaite s’imposer comme un des leaders de sa catégorie lors de la Transat Jacques Vabre 2021 et la Route du Rhum 2022.

Diffuseur

Canal +

Fournisseurs Officiels

Pro Sailing Tour PETZL
Logo MINUTY
LOGO APURNA fournisseur pro sailing tour

Partenaires Institutionnels

Departement du Finistere Pro Sailing Tour
Port de Plaisance La Rochelle Pro Sailing Tour
Menu