Portrait of Erwan Le Roux – CIELA Village

  1. Home
  2. News
  3. CIELA VILLAGE
  4. Portrait of Erwan Le Roux – CIELA Village

Discreet but devilishly effective, over the past fifteen years Erwan Le Roux has built a solid track record with, in particular, three first places in the Tour de France à la Voile and as many victories in the famous Transat Jacques Vabre, but also a tremendous success on the legendary Route du Rhum – Destination Guadeloupe in 2014

The Trinitan is not only endowed with the ability to pilot extreme boats or manage a team, he also stands out by remarkably mastering the main techniques for optimizing performance. Qualities that make him a formidable and feared sailor, even after two years away from the Ocean Fifty circuit.

“For having worked, invested both energy and time in setting up the event with all the members, skippers and partners of the class, I was able to see the enthusiasm that this generated. . What is on its feet today, directly inspired by what was done in the days of ORMA, is just brilliant. I absolutely couldn’t miss it! “.

First day of in-shore races in Brest
Department of Finistère, partner of the Brest episode of the Pro Sailing Tour.

#PROSAILINGTOUR

A look back at the Final Rush finish line

Video of Sam Goodchild and the Leyton team’s victory in the Toulon-Brest Final Rush after a breathtaking finale. Congratulations to all the teams involved in season 1 of…
More

Broadcaster

Logo CANAL +

Officials Suppliers

LOGO-PETZL
Logo MINUTY
LOGO APURNA fournisseur pro sailing tour

Institutional Sponsors

Logo BREST EVENEMENTS NAUTIQUES
Logo BREST
Logo FINISTERE
Logo LA ROCHELLE
Logo CA LA ROCHELLE
logo PORT DE PLAISANCE DE La Rochelle
Logo LAS PALMAS GRAN CANARIA
Logo GRAN CANARIA
Menu

Portrait Erwan Le Roux – CIELA Village

  1. Accueil
  2. News
  3. CIELA VILLAGE
  4. Portrait Erwan Le Roux – CIELA Village

A l’honneur aujourd’hui, ERWAN LE ROUX, CIELA VILLAGE

Discret mais diablement efficace, ces quinze dernières années Erwan Le Roux s’est construit un solide palmarès avec, notamment, trois premières places sur le Tour de France à la Voile et autant de victoires sur la fameuse Transat Jacques Vabre, mais aussi un formidable succès sur la mythique Route du Rhum – Destination Guadeloupe en 2014.

 

Le Trinitain doté des capacités à piloter des bateaux extrêmes ou à gérer une équipe, il se démarque également en maîtrisant remarquablement les principales techniques d’optimisation de la performance. Des qualités qui font de lui un marin redoutable et redouté, même après deux années d’absence sur le circuit Ocean Fifty.

« Pour avoir travaillé, investi à la fois de l’énergie et du temps dans le montage de l’évènement avec l’ensemble des adhérents, des skippers et des partenaires de la classe, j’ai pu voir l’enthousiasme que cela générait. Ce qui est sur pieds aujourd’hui, est tout simplement génial. Je ne pouvais absolument pas manquer ça ! 
Erwan Le Roux.

“Coup d’envoi du Pro Sailing Tour” Communiqué de presse du 19 Mai | Episode 1-BREST
Le Département du Finistère partenaire de l’épisode de Brest du Pro Sailing Tour 2021

#PROSAILINGTOUR

Komilfo, 5e en baie de Morlaix

Peu après minuit, l’équipage d’Eric Péron franchissait dans la nuit à samedi à dimanche, la ligne de la délivrance devant Roscoff. Arrivé hors temps…
Voir
Pro Sailing Tour PETZL
Menu